Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin ONeill

Kevin ONeill

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin ONeill
"Working with Natalie was fast and easy! Got my policy in place much quicker than I thought was possible. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Marcus

Marcus

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus
"Natalie was the difference in way I changed companies after 25 years. She was professional and kind, which made the decision easy. I will recommend Natalie and State Farm to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Beth Lourcey

Beth Lourcey

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Lourcey
"I have been with this office for several years. And I cannot express how much Rosie has helped me throughout the years. She promp, professional and very personable !! Every time I have had any issues, she's been there to help. She always makes you feel like you matter. I would like to say to Rosie, KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK AND THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!!"
Profile photo of Tayler Jacobsen

Tayler Jacobsen

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tayler Jacobsen
"I had a really good experience with this State Farm location. Natalie was so patient and helped with any question I had with no hesitation at all. She really beat the price from my last insurance company. Over all a really good experience!"
Profile photo of Dawn Ruiz

Dawn Ruiz

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Ruiz
"I have been contacting State Farm regarding my car insurance a few times over the past month Each time I have spoken to Jacky and she has been awesome. She has answered all my questions and updated my information in a timely matter. She is also very courteous and very efficient."
Profile photo of Jorge Munoz

Jorge Munoz

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Munoz
"Muy buen cérvidos"
Profile photo of Alan Bitterman

Alan Bitterman

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Bitterman
"After a Google search for automobile insurance I received a cold call from Natalie Ledezma. After a lengthy talk she quoted me for both auto and home policies which saved me 40% for the exact same coverage as I was currently paying. Aside from financial the experience was great and I strongly recommend Natalie and the Yareb Rivas State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Lewis the Geek

Lewis the Geek

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis the Geek
"Hi this review goes out to Rosie from State farm. I was a little upset because my rate did go up however Rosie was very thorough, kind, down to earth, thoughtful and, just all around a great person. She explained to me everything that is impacting this rate going up. She as well was very patient and a good listener."
Profile photo of Cesar Fe

Cesar Fe

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Fe
"Natalie is the best! She’s so prompt, always on hand of whatever you need and so professional! Mr. Yareb is lucky to have an excellent staff luke Natalie!"
Profile photo of Unique Wilson-Burris

Unique Wilson-Burris

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Unique Wilson-Burris
"Always a pleasure visiting the office, Everyone has a nice vibe."
Profile photo of Nancy Casillas

Nancy Casillas

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Casillas
"Very nice and helpful she is great"
Profile photo of Raul Arevalo

Raul Arevalo

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Arevalo
"Natalie me ayudó mucho en darme una buena cotización realmente la recomiendo"
Profile photo of Jenna Jones

Jenna Jones

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Jones
"Absolutely amazing. Simplified, saved money with a better policy."
Profile photo of randysherrie naihe

randysherrie naihe

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by randysherrie naihe
"Very helpful and explained information thoroughly... Thanks Jacky"
Profile photo of Robb Robinson

Robb Robinson

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robb Robinson
"Natalie is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Antonio Okeke

Antonio Okeke

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Okeke
"Agent Rivas has honestly been super understanding and polite. Jacqueline especially is always supportive and provide helpful insight on affordable premium options for new drivers as well!"
Profile photo of Guillermo Aviles

Guillermo Aviles

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Aviles
"I first got recommended to Yareb Rivas by a friend and he exceeded my expectations, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Today I had the opportunity to talk to Natalie Ledezma and got an amazing experience, she's very professional, helpful, kind and her communications skills were above and beyond. I will continue to have my policy with them. I highly recommend everyone to call and talk to his team and get their professional help and quality service you deserve."
Profile photo of steve steadham

steve steadham

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve steadham
"Great service and follow up. Rosie’s the best."
Profile photo of hari nadella

hari nadella

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hari nadella
"Had a positive experience in transferring 5 different insurance policies from a previous agency to State Farm. The transfer was complex requiring patience and diligent and capable follow-up. Rosalie provided excellent service with timely follow-up in completing the task."
Profile photo of Mr Steve

Mr Steve

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Steve
"This is the best place to get insurance the agents are very knowledgeable and all smiles (no matter how much paperwork you make them do) you get the feeling they really want to help you, unlike other agencies that just try to get you out the door."
Profile photo of Maru M

Maru M

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maru M
"Natalie was fantastic! She was friendly, responded in a timely manner and helped me find the best coverage for my needs. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Alberto Moran

Alberto Moran

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Moran
"Me.Yareb Rivas is very Kind and professional thank you.."
Profile photo of Marcela Ojeda

Marcela Ojeda

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcela Ojeda
"Natalie Ledezma was incredibly helpful. Her work was super efficient and she has great charisma. I really love going into this office, I always get amazing customer service."
Profile photo of David SalaZar

David SalaZar

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David SalaZar
"Natalie was very helpful and polite I’ll recommend to all my friends"
Profile photo of Leanna Shandy

Leanna Shandy

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leanna Shandy
"I would like to recognize this Statefarm location for their outstanding customer service and professionalism! Every time I call for inquiries I am treated with the upmost respect and kindness! Rare these days!! I would highly recommend this Statefarm location Yareb Rivas! I would recommend switching to them for your insurance needs! You won’t be disappointed Only satisfied! Thank you for always being knowledgeable and kind."