Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Yareb Rivas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Yareb Rivas

4.9 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Al Padilla

Al Padilla

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Look, I hate dealing with Auto Ins PERIOD! However, Ana @ State Farm, makes the whole experience seamless. She is very knowledgable and patient. Doesn't try to sell you ar talk over you .. Just wants to provide the best customer experience .. She rocks!"
Profile photo of Paloma Flores

Paloma Flores

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recomend Yareb from State Farm Insurance. Yareb has made my whole transition very easy, giving my family a great quote, and helping me get immediate assistance on my first flat tire. Thank you!"
Profile photo of CHRISTINA MONTOYA

CHRISTINA MONTOYA

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"First step into business at this location and with Yareb has been amazingly smooth. Experiencing great communication and timely mannered interactions each and every time! Very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Raissa Rivas

Raissa Rivas

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anahi Avalos

Anahi Avalos

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the staff is amazing and welcoming. Ana and David both assisted me. Both representatives were extremely helpful and had so much patience."
Profile photo of Loidie M

Loidie M

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Migel Ramirez

Migel Ramirez

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cristina Luna

Cristina Luna

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Alejandrina Romero

Alejandrina Romero

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Ana for your. Time Kindness and your great attention (Original) Gracias Ana por tu. Tiempo Amabilidad y tu gran atencion"
Profile photo of Maria Pahua

Maria Pahua

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Definitely super delighted with the service I recommend it 100% (Original) Definitivamente súper encantada con el servicio lo recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Sylvia Rojas

Sylvia Rojas

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Yareb and the staff here are amazing and so professional! My husband insured our new home here and I have zero complaints. So happy I came to this company and especially Yareb’s office!!"
Profile photo of Dream Live

Dream Live

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service. Good people."
Profile photo of Anthony Orozco Cano

Anthony Orozco Cano

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you State Farm staff! You guys are awesome and very helpful. I’m very happy with you guys and the best part I’m saving money."
Profile photo of Crystal Alvarez

Crystal Alvarez

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!! Assisted quickly and efficiently, want to acknowledge the outstanding customer service I received from Amanda, State Farm representative, she gave me options and helped me decide which Insurance plan would be best for me."
Profile photo of Jose Andrade

Jose Andrade

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you Amanda for helping me save money on my auto insurance. Thank you for your patience and amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Rudy Mo

Rudy Mo

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office"
Profile photo of Thomas Anderson

Thomas Anderson

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Happy with the savings. Thanks Anna"
Profile photo of Monica Mathews

Monica Mathews

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you for saving me money Anna!"
Profile photo of marco gonzalez

marco gonzalez

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ana for your great service and saving me money."
Profile photo of JERMAIN ANDERSON

JERMAIN ANDERSON

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office. Very friendly."
Profile photo of carlos cano

carlos cano

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service from Amanda Cano, Very helpful and explains everything very well. Definitely recommend getting help from her and everyone there!"
Profile photo of Jaime Castaneda

Jaime Castaneda

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thanks again to Ana for helping me get more coverage for my money. . I am going to definitely refer my friends and family."
Profile photo of Luz Cano

Luz Cano

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Im very happy with my State farm office. Staff is so friendly and always so helpful. Thanks Amanda for helping me save money on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of David Wow

David Wow

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever! Thank you Amanda for all your help. 🙂"
Profile photo of Arnoldo Perez

Arnoldo Perez

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good office! The girls are very kind. (Original) Muy buena oficina! Las muchachas son muy amables."