Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Yareb Rivas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Yareb Rivas

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jack Rabbit

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I walked into this agency, there was a blissful vibe in their office; I noticed immediately. They are very respectful folks and will do everything to help you. Yareb, the agency owner, is a genuine man. I had the pleasure speaking to, Ana. Every team member truly wants the best for their customers or anyone in need of insurance!"

Ashley

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was in need of a new insurance company, state farm was very quick at getting back to me and got my policy 80 dollars lower than I had with my other insurance company. Yareb was very helpful and informative. Didn't pressure me into anything I didn't want to add. Great experience. Thank you for your prompt response"

Al Padilla

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Look, I hate dealing with Auto Ins PERIOD! However, Ana @ State Farm, makes the whole experience seamless. She is very knowledgable and patient. Doesn't try to sell you ar talk over you .. Just wants to provide the best customer experience .. She rocks!"

Paloma Flores

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recomend Yareb from State Farm Insurance. Yareb has made my whole transition very easy, giving my family a great quote, and helping me get immediate assistance on my first flat tire. Thank you!"

CHRISTINA MONTOYA

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"First step into business at this location and with Yareb has been amazingly smooth. Experiencing great communication and timely mannered interactions each and every time! Very much appreciated!"

Raissa Rivas

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a business owner, home owner, and plans to start a family soon, I needed to make sure that all my areas were covered. Yareb has many years of knowledge and experience in the insurance field. I feel great knowing that I am protected. Thank you for your great service and continuing to follow-up to make sure I have the best policies for me."

Anahi Avalos

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the staff is amazing and welcoming. Ana and David both assisted me. Both representatives were extremely helpful and had so much patience."
Profile photo of Loidie M

Loidie M

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had such a smooth and great experience with Yareb and his team! He worked with me on getting great rates and explained everything from start to finish regarding the best policy for me. I’m a happy client and would recommend him to anyone who wants top notch customer service!"

Migel Ramirez

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They attend to the best they answer all your questions I would definitely recommend it I have insurance in my car wash and auto business (Original) Atienden de lo mejor contestan todas tus preguntas lo recomendaría difinitivamente yo tengo aseguranza en mi negocio de car wash y autos"

Cristina Luna

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."

Alejandrina Romero

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks Ana for your. Time Kindness and your great attention (Original) Gracias Ana por tu. Tiempo Amabilidad y tu gran atencion"

Maria Pahua

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Definitely super delighted with the service I recommend it 100% (Original) Definitivamente súper encantada con el servicio lo recomiendo 100%"

Sylvia Rojas

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Yareb and the staff here are amazing and so professional! My husband insured our new home here and I have zero complaints. So happy I came to this company and especially Yareb’s office!!"

Dream Live

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service. Good people."

Crystal Alvarez

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!! Assisted quickly and efficiently, want to acknowledge the outstanding customer service I received from Amanda, State Farm representative, she gave me options and helped me decide which Insurance plan would be best for me."

Jose Andrade

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you Amanda for helping me save money on my auto insurance. Thank you for your patience and amazing customer service."

Rudy Mo

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office"

Thomas Anderson

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Happy with the savings. Thanks Anna"

Monica Mathews

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you for saving me money Anna!"

marco gonzalez

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ana for your great service and saving me money."

JERMAIN ANDERSON

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office. Very friendly."

carlos cano

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service from Amanda Cano, Very helpful and explains everything very well. Definitely recommend getting help from her and everyone there!"

Jaime Castaneda

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thanks again to Ana for helping me get more coverage for my money. . I am going to definitely refer my friends and family."

Luz Cano

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Im very happy with my State farm office. Staff is so friendly and always so helpful. Thanks Amanda for helping me save money on my auto insurance."

David Wow

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever! Thank you Amanda for all your help. 🙂"